If you're having an issue, you can always contact us and we'd be happy to help! Otherwise, if you'd like to delete your Rakuten account, follow these steps.
Select Delete my account. Once you confirm you want to delete your account, you will be removed from Rakuten. Deleting your account can't be undone.
Not ready to delete your account? You can delete your data from the Privacy Preferences page, or consider these options: